Area measurement and field management


Geometer GPS

Accurate measurement of the fields’ area

Series S SLIM – the size of the fields’ meter of the Slim series is unique - the thickness of the devices is 11.95 mm, which is approximately 1.5 times less than that of competing models. With such an indicator, the speed of the device has no analogues among other products that the market offers.

The S Series GeoMeter has a wide touch screen for easy operation in the field. Work management and fields’ area measurements are performed by touching the screen. Built-in road maps will help you to find the right and short route to your desired destination.

Free calls in Ukraine 0-800-215-775

Comfortable work with the big screen. Friendly interface. Use GeoMeter to measure fields’ area easily, lightly and conveniently!



How it works


It is enough to bring GeoMeter with you and bypass or drive around the area of the field you want to measure. All measurements and calculations will be performed automatically after starting the command “Start Measuring”. The system automatically calculates the error rate. If obstacles are encountered on the road during measurements, you can easily stop recording points using the “Pause” button. After passing the obstacle, continue to record the contour points of the field. If your field is divided into several sections, and this should be taken into account when calculating, you can mark them in different colors and measure each individually. You will also be able to see the total area.

During measurements, the shape of the measured area will be formed on the screen. In the process of measurement, it will be displayed its area, perimeter and length of the traversed path. At the end of the work, you can specify the name of the area that was measured, and save it in the device memory. Data from the device is easily transferred to the computer using a flash card or cable.




Your fields on the map


The Agroprofile system was designed to increase the efficiency of using GPS devices, as well as to display and store files from GeoMeter, GeoTrack devices, as well as online monitoring sensors. Display your fields on the map, plan your work with colleagues and get accurate reports on using all of the resources involved.

Use free online crop yield planning system to improve your business performance. The Agroprofile system will save you money, provide you with modern tools and allow you to control your work processes better.



Maximum possibilities with the Agroprofile system


Frequently Asked Questions

  • Many systems for measuring the area have already been offered to us, but we chose this one. The main criterion for choosing was accuracy. On the field in 61 ha showed exactly all 61 ha. Drawn the contour and took that dimension onto the map from the satellite. The device is simple to work with, our agronomist is not young, but he easily understood how to use the device.
  • During the harvesting, the device is irreplaceable! The plot of the field was treated - went, checked how much. You put a checkmark on the field, and then, even after five years, the system will show you how to find it in this field. But this can not always be used, and most importantly - it's easy to use, just 2 buttons: start measuring the area and finish – that is all!
111

Измерение площади и учет полей


GPS ГеоМетр

Точное измерение площади полей

Серия S SLIM - размеры измерителя площади полей серии Slim являются уникальными - толщина устройств 11,95мм, что примерно в 1,5 раза меньше, чем у конкурирующих моделей. При таком показателе скорость работы устройства не имеет аналога с предлагаемыми на рынке продуктами.

ГеоМетр серии S имеет широкий сенсорный экран для удобной работы в поле. Управление работой и измерение площади полей выполняются прикосновениями к экрану. Встроенные карты дорог помогут найти верный и короткий путь к необходимому пункту назначения.

Звоните:050-842-61-65, 097-493-91-01

Удобная работа на большом экране. Меню на русском языке. Использовать ГеоМетр для измерения площади полей легко, просто и удобно!



Принцип работы


Достаточно взять с собой ГеоМетр и обойти или объехать участок поля, который нужно измерить. Все измерения и расчеты будут выполнены автоматически после запуска команды "Начать измерение". Система автоматически вычисляет коэффициент погрешности. Если во время измерений, на пути Вам попадутся препятствия, то Вы легко можете остановить запись точек, с помощью кнопки "Пауза", после прохождения препятствия продолжаете запись точек контура поля. Если Ваше поле разделено на несколько участков, и это нужно учесть при расчетах, то Вы можете выделить их разными цветами и измерить каждый в отдельности. Также, Вы сможете увидеть общую площадь.

Во время измерений, на экране будет формироваться фигура измеряемого участка. В процессе измерений будет отображаться его площадь, периметр и длина пройденного пути. В конце работы, Вы можете задать имя измеренному участку и сохранить его в память устройства. Данные с устройства легко переносятся на компьютер с помощью флеш-карты или кабеля.




Ваши поля на карте


Система Агропрофиль была разработана для повышения эффективности использования GPS приборов, а также для отображения и хранения файлов с приборов ГеоМетр, ГеоТрек, а также датчиков онлайн мониторинга. Отобразите ваши поля на карте, планируйте ваши работы с коллегами и получайте точные отчеты по использованию всех задействованных ресурсов.

Используйте бесплатную онлайн систему планирования урожайности для повышения эффективности вашего предприятия. Система Агропрофиль позволит сэкономить финансовые средства, обеспечить современными средствами работы и позволит лучше контролировать рабочие процессы.



Максимум возможностей с системой Агропрофиль


Ответы на частые вопросы

  • Много систем для измерения площади полей нам уже предлагали, но остановились на этой. Основным критерием при выборе была точность. На поле в 61га показало точно все 61га. Нарисовало контур и вывели этот замер на карту со спутника. В работе прибор простой, агроном у нас немолодой, но легко разобрался.
  • Во время уборки вещь незаменимая! Участок поля обработали - пошел, проверил сколько. Флажок на поле поставил, потом хоть через 5 лет система покажет тебе как его найти на этом поле. Но это не всегда можно использовать, а самое главное - это простое использование, всего 2 кнопки: начать измерение площади и закончить - все!
111